My Hug Bucket List

Alright, time to put on my fangirl hat.

Everyone has at least one person that they want to meet. Whether it’s an actor, musician, author, or famous juggler of pies, we have someone that we would love to bump into. So I have devised a list of ten people that I would love to hug someday. Granted, there’s about a 0.01% chance that I’ll meet any of these people, but you never know!

Here we go.

10) Lopti10933775_763015003778574_4835448697300626576_n

There’s a young woman who cosplays and models and posts her pictures on Facebook that I really enjoy following. She’s very humble, hilarious, and come to find out, my Sister in Christ! When I was younger, I even drew fanart of her 😛 It would be super cool to meet her and just tell her that I love her sweeteness and constant awesomeness on the internet.

Chris-Hemsworth-photoshoot-in-black-shirt-in-praying-position-and-smiling9) Chris Hemsworth

He’s Thor. And he’s a big teddy bear. Who wouldn’t want a hug from this guy?

8) Tara StrongTara_Strong

You’ve probably heard Tara Strong’s voice hundreds of times without even knowing it. She’s a very talented voice actress who has created the voices of characters such as Timmy Turner, Harley Quinn, and Twilight Sparkle. Really cool lady.

Unknown7) John Green

John Green makes me cry, yet I still would love to meet him. I throughly enjoyed “The Fault in our Star”, and I watch his and Hank’s videos week to week on the Vlogbrothers channel. I also wouldn’t mind getting some writing tips from him.

6) Jenna FischerPromo-Photo-pam-beesly-5491372-330-495

Oh Jenna ^_^ “The Office” is by far one of my favorite TV shows, and Pam was always my favorite character. I felt like I related to her the most, and I was always cheering her on as she grew as a person over the course of the show. I just wanna hug her and thank her for inspiring me, even though I know she really isn’t Pam ;P

images5) Benedict Cumberbatch

British actors are my kryptonite. I very much enjoy Cumberbatch’s work, and I really like that he doesn’t take himself too seriously. I feel that it would be fun to have a conversation with him, as long as I could keep from giggling 😛

how-taylor-swift-conquered-the-music-world-by-age-224) Taylor Swift

Yep, mock if you will. I adore Taylor Swift, and I wanna give her a hug and thank her for writing the songs that I belt on long, lonely car rides.


Tom Hiddleston as Loki3) Tom Hiddleston

I feel as though he was my first real celebrity crush. He can be such a goober, but if you watch his classical acting, you will melt inside. Plus, I will forever be a Loki fangirl.

tina-fey2) Tina Fey

This woman. Oh my goodness. I hope to be as funny as her someday. She has definitely been an inspiration for me as I continue to do improv through my theater group, and I just wanna hug her and watch her perform live. She’s so awesome.



PmnivIs1) Matt Smith

I feel that Doctor Who appeals to many people because they want to go on an extraordinary adventure. Matt Smith has been and probably always will be my favorite Doctor. My favorite episodes aired when he was playing the character (the all time favorite being the Van Goph one. Artist feels), and if I could only pick one person to meet in the whole world, he would be the first person that would come to mind.

I know I’m not the only one who has a list like this in the back of their heads. Comment below who you would want to meet the most! Dead or alive, it deosn’t matter! I would love to hear who you would want to hug 🙂

I hope that you enjoyed this sappy little post 😛 Have a great weekend, folks. Remember to share lots of hugs with the people you love 🙂

Until next time,

Abby

2 thoughts on “My Hug Bucket List

  1. Beth Moore, Crystal Paine, Jon Acuff, Ruth Soukup, Robert Sean Leonard, Alicia Silverstone, Kaley Cuoco, Emily Kinney, Jimmy Fallon, Emma Stone. I’m sure I could add many more. I don’t know about hugging all of them, but I’d sure be glad to meet them. I’m surprised David Tennant isn’t on your list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

